High School Scholars

| Scholarship Information | Branch Scholarship Winners |
High School Scholars | NCCWSL |Community Mini-Grants |

High School Scholars 2018

The American Association of University Women—Walla Walla Branch honored 18 Juniors from area high schools for their work in Science, Technology, and Mathematics at the Walla Walla Public Schools’ Boardroom on Monday, April 23, 2018, at 7 p.m.

Photo (pictured): Pharmacist Laine Pauk (far left); First row (L-R) Lauren Ruthven, Emily Hamada, Sydney Cowles, Lauren Larson; Second Row (L-R) Hannah Peha, Gracie Nelson, Sadie Jones, Chloe Coffey, Gabrielle Browning

Not present in picture or at the event: Ana Ramos, Destiny Lightner, Devany Lightner, Leticia Sabb-Garcia, Nayeli Flores, Anahi Morfin, Madisyn Gallaher, Alicia Newcomb, and Breanna Scully