Scholarship Information

| Scholarship Information | Branch Scholarship Winners |
High School Scholars | NCCWSLCommunity Mini-Grants |

2018 Branch Scholarship Winners

Six women received $2500 scholarships this spring from our AAUW–Walla Walla branch. They are: Esther Galicia, Erin Aycock, Rebecca Betts, Erica Burmood, Naomi Moss, and Daisy Nateras. We’re pleased to support these women as they pursue their degrees.